CaribbeanChoice.com
   HOME |  Carnival |  Recipes |  Gourmet Shop |  Islands |  Games |  Market |  News |  Links |  Events |  Articles |  Forums  |  Search 

 Forum Categories
 Main Menu
 

 Popular Forums 

 Newsletters 


 Food 


 Caribbean Corner 

Feedback   
Tell us what you think!
Tell us what you want!



 
   Tuesday, July 23, 2019 

  Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  CalendarCalendar  Search The ForumSearch  HelpHelp
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin
Promoting the Caribbean
 CaribbeanChoice : Business & Commerce : Promoting the Caribbean
Message Icon Topic: Why you should submit your articles now? Post Reply Post New Topic
Author Message
Allenhan
Landlubber
Landlubber
Avatar

Joined: 21 Mar 2006
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 5

United-States.gif, 0 kB

Quote Allenhan Replybullet Topic: Why you should submit your articles now?
    Posted: 30 Mar 2006 at 2:12am
Articles are becoming a mainstream way of advertising for websites.
Business owners have discovered that submitting articles to article directories has many benefits for their business. Writing a good, solid article and submitting it to an article directory like www.submityourarticlesnow.com that offers much more than the typical advertising campaign.

It will also help them to become established as an expert in their field. Article directories supply articles to a variety of web site owners and an article submitted could be used by many different website owners providing the business with many marketing outlets.
articles directories allow writers to include their name, business name and information. This allows anyone who reads the article to quickly access their website. Articles are a great form of free advertising that take a small effort to set up and distribute.

Article directories are a great way to get a business recognized. A business owner who seems informed about their business and their customers will get a boost in sales. People like to buy from someone who knows what they are doing. Writing articles lets customers know the business owner is doing more than selling a product, they are selling a product they understand and believe in.

And I think the most easy way to get free traffic on your website is to submit your own written articles on different websites. Visitors daily read new articles and are happy to visit author's website. I do the same and i am getting much better traffic than any other promotional method.


You can submit your articles in the link below:


ArticleSubmissions.com - http://www.articlesubmissions.com
Ezine Articles - http://www.ezinearticles.com
Createonlinebusiness.com - http://www.createonlinebusiness.com
Web Host Industry Review - http://www.thewhir.com/find/articlecentral
Submit your Articles now - http://www.submityourarticlesnow.com
Common Connections - http://www.commonconnections.com
Jogena's - http://www.jogena.com
isnare.com - http://www.isnare.com
ArticleWarehouse - http://www.articlewarehouse.com
AuthorConnection.com - http://www.authorconnection.com
GoArticles.com - http://www.goarticles.com
BusinessToolchest.com - http://www.businesstoolchest.com
Buzzle.com - http://www.buzzle.com
Articles Factory - http://www.articlesfactory.com
Connectionteam.com - http://www.connectionteam.com
Constant Content - http://www.constant-content.com
Article Alley - http://www.articlealley.com
Digital Women.com - http://www.digital-women.com/submitarticle.htm
Home-Business-Directory.com - http://www.home-business-directory.com
isnare.com - http://www.isnare.com/
Article Finders - http://www.articlefinders.com
Organic-Rankings.com - http://www.organic-rankings.com
Amazines - http://www.amazines.com
upromote.com - http://www.upromote.com
The Warrior Forum - http://www.warriorforum.com/forum
Article City - http://www.articlecity.com
Article Planet - http://www.article-planet.com
Artima Developer - http://www.artima.com/index.jsp
Silverfish Longboarding - http://silverfishlongboarding.com
Bonsai Talk - http://www.bonsaitalk.com
Stardeveloper - http://www.stardeveloper.com
IP IP Logged
Citizen Eve
Privateer
Privateer


Joined: 11 Dec 2007
Location: Canada
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 9334

Grenada.gif, 0 kB Canada.gif, 0 kB

Quote Citizen Eve Replybullet Posted: 18 Dec 2007 at 10:30am
Great information.
Thanks.
"the time is always ripe to do right", Nelson Mandela.
IP IP Logged
Post Reply Post New Topic
Printable version Printable version

Forum Jump
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot create polls in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



This page was generated in 0.108 seconds.

 More Destinations     

New Articles | New Recipes | Active Topics | New Links | Announcements & What's New

Google
 

CaribbeanChoice.com - Your Gateway to the Caribbean
One Love. One People. All Caribbean!™

Proverb: The tongue that buy you does sell you.
Meaning: The same person that flatters you may betray you.

del.icio.us digg technorati YahooMyWeb Reddit FURL BlinkList

Member Center

Welcome Guest

Register
Login

Search  
E-mail & IM 
New & Updated Articles


 
Sponsored Links
Battle of the Islands


Venezuela
Current Leader

Jamaica
2nd Most Active

vutjebal
Most Active User



Complete Hosting Guide

Life is Transformational

Visionary Learning Studios


HOME | Culture | E-mail | Community | Resources | Disclaimer | CaribProud.com | Advertising | About Us
 Copyright © 1998-2010 CaribbeanChoice.com. Inc.  All rights reserved.